• 2) Information about school in Sigean by Victoria

     

    My school …

     

    I go to Sigean Secondary school. I'm in year 9 ( in 402). There are 28 pupils in the class and around 650 in the school.

    This class is separated in two different classes; 401 and 402 (14 pupils are in 401 and 14 pupils are in 402). There are 3 Théo and 2 Lisa so sometimes it’s difficult to know who’s who!!!

     

    We go to school every day except on Sundays, Saturdays and Wednesday afternoons.

     

    School starts at 8:30 am and finishes at 5 pm except on Fridays when we start at 9:20 am and finish at 4 pm (for 402) and except on Fridays when we start at 9:20 am.

     

    We have two breaks in our difficult school day: one in the morning (at 10:20 am) and one in the afternoon (at 4 pm); we can eat, we can use our mobile and we can play during the break. There is a break from 12:20 am to 2 pm; it's lunch time!

    We learn 2 foreign languages: Spanish and English.

     

    About Me…

     

    I'm in 3 different groups. One where I learn Spanish since year 7, one where I study the other subjects except English and Spanish (of course) and the one where I learn English and where we come from 2 different classes.

     

    I ride to school with my best friend every day.

    A lot of my friends come to school by bus.

    My favourite subjects are English, P.E and history. My English teacher is very nice:) Her lessons are very interesting and not boring at all! I hate Spanish and I'm hopeless at technology.

     

    Next April, our class is going to London with our nice English teacher:) My friends and me are very excited because we will stay 1 week in the city!:)

     Victoria

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Shake
    Mardi 9 Avril 2013 à 20:29

    GREAT !!!!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :